Unitary website user testing

From 1 April 2021, two new unitary authorities, North and West Northamptonshire Council, will replace the eight existing councils in the county.

Published: Monday, 21st December 2020

Daventry, Northampton and South Northants will join to form West Northamptonshire Council and Corby, East Northants, Kettering and Wellingborough will join to form North Northamptonshire Council Many services currently delivered by the County Council will be split between the two new councils.

In preparation for this change we are developing new websites for both new councils and we are seeking your views on some preliminary ideas to help improve the design and ensure it meets the needs of our residents.

Register your interest to take part in this exciting opportunity:

Register your interest

Contact us at customeranddigital@northamptonshire.gov.uk if you have any questions.