Elections in progress

There are currently no elections in progress in South Northamptonshire.

Previous Election Results

To view results of previous elections, please visit our election results page.

District and Parish Elections - 2019

Due to the decision to change the structure of Local Government across Northamptonshire, the District and Parish elections that were due to take place across the County on 2 May 2019 were postponed in a decision made by the Government.

More information on the changes being made across Northamptonshire can be found on the Local Government Reform pages of our website.