The Wards that make up South Northamptonshire Council, the towns/villages the Wards cover and the current Councillors representing the Wards:

Ward  Village  Councillor 
Astwell  Astwell, Crowfield, Falcutt, Helmdon, Radstone, Syresham, Whitfield
Blakesley and Cote  Adstone, Blakesley, Cold Higham, Litchborough, Maidford, Pattishall, Slapton, Tiffield, Woodend 
Blisworth and Roade  Blisworth, Roade 
Brackley East  Brackley 

Brackley South 

Brackley West  Brackley 
Brafield and Yardley  Brafield-on-the Green, Castle Ashby, Cogenhoe and Whiston, Denton, Little Houghton, Yardley Hastings 
Cosgrove and Grafton  Cosgrove, Grafton Regis, Yardley Gobion
Danvers and Wardoun  Aston le Walls, Boddington, Chacombe, Chipping Warden, Culworth, Edgcote, Eydon, Marston St Lawrence, Thenford, Thorpe Mandeville
Deanshanger Deanshanger, Puxley, Wicken 
Grange Park  Grange Park 
Hackleton  Hackleton, Quinton 
Harpole and Grange  Gayton, Harpole, Kislingbury, Milton Malsor, Rothershorpe 

Heyfords and Bugbrooke 

Bugbrooke, Nether Heyford, Upper Heyford
Kings Sutton  Kings Sutton, Little Purston 
Kingthorn  Bradden, Duncote, Greens Norton 
Little Brook  Aynho, Croughton, Evenley 
Middleton Cheney  Middleton Cheney, Overthorpe, Warkworth 
Old Stratford  Old Stratford 
Salcey  Ashton, Hartwell 
Silverstone  Silverstone 
Steane  Farthinghoe, Great Purston, Greatworth, Halse, Hinton in the Hedges, Newbottle, Steane, Stuchbury 
Tove  Alderton, Heathencote, Paulerspury, Shutlanger, Stoke Bruerne 
Towcester Brook  Towcester, Wood Burcote 
Towcester Mill  Caldecote, Hulcote, Towcester, Easton Neston 
Washington  Abthorpe, Foscote, Moreton Pinkney, Plumpton, Sulgrave, Wappenham, Weston and Lois Weedon 
Whittlewood Furtho, Potterspury, Whittlebury


Related pages

How do you rate this page?